Pasar al contenido principal

Braille League

The full title of the organization was The Braille and “Servers of the Blind” League. The Founding President was named S. M. Sharpe and in a 1920 report Emily LUTYENS was President; at that time the Vice-Presidents were Muriel De La Warr, Gertrude Bailie Weaver and E. R. Johnson.

With the introduction of voice recording the demand for theosophical books in Braille declined.



© Copyright by the Theosophical Publishing House, Manila